Are you excited for PSL to watch your favorite cricket players playing cricket? Are you waiting for the thrilling matches between players from different countries?

 

PSL2016-Schedule

 

Finally wait is over and Pakistan super league (PSL) has announced its schedule for the first Pakistan Super League happening in Dubai and Sharjah in February 2016. PSL will start from 4th February 2016 with an opening match between Quetta Gladiators and Federal Islamabad Vipers. A total of 24 matches will be played in the league and final match will be on 23th Feb 2016.For more Details Click Here.

 

PSL2016-Schedule

 

PSL contains 5 teams which include 4 provincial and 1 federal team. Below are the names of teams for Pakistan Super League (PSL):

  1. Lahore Qalanders
  2. Peshawar Zalmi
  3. Karachi Kings
  4. Quetta Gladiators
  5. Federal Vipers Islamabad

 

PSL2016-Schedule

 

Here is the official Schedule of PSL announced by PCB:

DATE and DAY MATCH Venue
Thu 4th Feb 2016 Quetta Gladiators Vs Federal Vipers Islamabad

 

Dubai
Fri 5th Feb 2016 Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalanders Dubai
Fri 5th Feb 2016 Peshawar Zalmi Vs Federal Vipers Islamabad

 

Dubai
Sat 6th Feb 2016 Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings Dubai
Sat 6th Feb 2016 Lahore Qalanders Vs Peshawar Zalmi

 

Dubai
Sun 7th Feb 2016 Federal Vipers Islamabad Vs Karachi Kings Dubai
Sun 7th Feb 2016 Quetta Gladiators Vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Mon 8th Feb 2016 Lahore Qalanders Vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Wed 10th Feb 2016 Federal Vipers Islamabad Vs Lahore Qalanders

 

Dubai
Thu 11th Feb 2016 Karachi Kings Vs Peshawar Zalmi

 

Sharjah
Thu 11th Feb 2016 Federal Vipers Islamabad Vs Quetta Gladiators

 

Sharjah
Fri 12th Feb 2016 Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalanders Sharjah
Fri 12th Feb 2016 Peshawar Zalmi Vs Federal Vipers Islamabad

 

Sharjah
Sat 13th Feb 2016 Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings

 

Sharjah
Sun 14th Feb 2016 Federal Vipers Islamabad Vs Karachi Kings Sharjah
Sun 14th Feb 2016 Quetta Gladiators Vs Peshawar Zalmi

 

Sharjah
Tue 16th Feb 2016 Lahore Qalanders Vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Wed 17th Feb 2016 Karachi Kings Vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Wed 17th Feb 2016 Federal Vipers Islamabad Vs Lahore Qalanders

 

Dubai
Fri 19th Feb 2016 Play off 1:

1st place Vs 2nd place

Dubai
Sat 20th Feb 2016 Play off 2:

3rd place Vs 4th place

Dubai
Sun 21th Feb 2016 Play off 3:

Playoff 2 winner Vs Playoff 1 loser

Dubai
Tue 23th Feb 2016 Final:

Playoff1 winner Vs Playoff 3 winner

Dubai

 

 

 

5 COMMENTS

  1. Great.. We are so excited for Pakistan Super League. I love to see some of my favorite players.It will be super fan. Happy to have Peshawar Zalmi team in PSL

leave a comment